PlayWithPictures and Bling!IT now end of life - VertusTech

PlayWithPictures and Bling!IT now end of life

PlayWithPictures and Bling!It are now end of life. 😞 

With the ever increasing use of mobile devices, the market for consumer desktop imaging apps’ is shrinking. It’s a trend that sadly makes these products no longer viable.

We’re aware both products have a core of long term users, so both products will continue to be supported for some time. We will not however be releasing 64bit Mac builds, so both products will not be compatible with the forthcoming Mac OS Catalina.

If you have any problems please do continue to reach out to our support team. You can email them via the support portal. 

 

Posted on August 9, 2019 pm31 2:20 pm

1 Comment

Comments (1)

  1. Jon Reply

    November 26, 2019 at 2:54 pm

    Hello
    I’m saddened to see that Play with Pictures has gone. I must say I was a bit of a master of it’s use and will miss it terribly.
    Over the years when changing computers I always purchased new copies as I truly valued it. Indeed, have purchased if 4 times rather than transferring the license codes across.
    My last computer broke last year and I’ve come to download it onto my new PC.
    I still have an original hard disc boxed up. I don’t suppose you can help me activate it so that I can continue with it’s use for old times sake?
    Pleeeease? 🙂

    Kind regards

    Jon Giles
    Formally heartland_interiors@hotmail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



ABOUT VERTUS

Vertus is a market leader in creating accessible ways for people to work with digital imagery. We are a propriety leader in image segmentation and matting technology.

Get the latest news and special offers from vertus

Under EU GDPR guidelines, we need your consent to store your name and email address. These details and any further information you give us is stored on our secure hosted servers and accessed locally on a password protected system and terminal. Your data will never be shared without your consent. We will delete all your data that you have given us upon request. Our full data protection & privacy policy can be viewed here.